top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureNicholas Doyle

Model Shots

Updated: Apr 10, 2020

My motto has always been, "I make you more beautiful than you already are".



For some of these shots I went from one extreme to the other as an experiment to see what would happen if I went above and beyond what the advised limitations were. That’s just me though. See what happens if you push the envelope, because you never know what can happen. However, that doesn’t mean every photo needs a huge touch up. Some of these came out exactly right and only needed a few minor changes.



I enjoy doing model shots because people are the easiest to work with. It doesn’t matter to them what time of day it is, or how I want to shoot the photo; they’re the model, they’re my canvas. They expect me to make them look good, and I do just that. That’s my favourite part about all of it, using my artist’s eye to find the faults and addressing them.









13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page